Banju Cushion

Standard

A while ago I saw a crochet cushion on the internet that really inspired me. I found the pattern and bought it so I could make my own version of the pretty thing ♥

And here is what I made of it. It was really fun to embroider it here is a closeup of the front of the cushion. Take a look :) . What do you think?

This is the backside:

A little “in Progress” picture:

and the compleeted cushion:

If you are interested in making one of these pretty things here is a Link to the shop: Banju

It´s available in german, dutch, and english.

Happy Hooking :)

9 responses »

  1. I forgot to comment each time I am on your blog!
    I really love this pillow, and all of it’s delightful colors and textures. I went to the site, but they have a glitch on taking my payment, so I am going to keep trying.
    You did such a great job on this one. I love this even more than the overlay crochet mandalas.

Leave a Reply

