Daisy Star – free crochet pattern

Standard

I made up a little pattern that I wanted to shar with you. I hope you like it :D

The pattern is available in german and englisch. If you would like to give it a try go…

on Ravelry: Free Daisy Star Pattern

or download it right here: Daisy StarDaisy Star – deutsch

I would be very happy to see some project pictures on Ravelry or Flickr :)

Happy Hooking

Daniela

 

PS: I made a matching Daisy Hexagon to this. As soon as I have the pattern written down propperly I will share it aswell ♥

4 responses »

  1. Daniela – I love this. I’m doing a craft fair in August and was going to do some brooches. As you allow people to sell at local bazaars I will be doing this. Pics will folllow!

Leave a Reply

