Another try on Mixed Media

Standard

I made a nother try on mixed media art. But still I´m not satisfied with my work. I preordered Suzi Blu´s Book a few weeks ago. But I still have to wait a month till I get it. And I caaaaaan´t wait anymore 😦

So I just purchased one of Suzis online Classes: Petite Dolls Self Guided! Can´t wait to get access to it. I hope it will not take to long… I soooo want to start to learn how she makes all the beautifull paintings she does ♥

And to all my crochet friends out there: no worries I will come back to crochet because I looooove it tooooo 🙂 ♥ ♥ ♥

3 responses »

  1. Hello,if this is your beginning in mixed media art you are a talent. I love all your bright colours and the way you put it all together. Keep going girl, you’ll be great.

Leave a Reply

